Permanent Beauty - Wake Up Beautiful . . . Everyday!
Testimonials


By Laura H.
West Friendship, MD
7/17/2013

Yelp Review ~
http://www.yelp.com/filtered_reviews/W8mgLxeVePHNebGdJ3-e6A?fsid=gCOm85wZyB9qwi53xXyNPQ

I had AWESOME experience at Permanent Beauty.   Teres Wright permanently etched a beautifully mixed, custom hazel green eyeliner to my upper and lower lids, it matches my eye color exactly.  She took much care in making sure I received the topical anesthetic to minimize any discomfort, which really wasn't much.    She had a very steady hand and I LOVE my eyes, and am very excited about going to the beach in August and not having to worry about smearing eyeliner.  Teres also made sure before the procedure that I was fully aware of what to expect before, during and after the procedure.   I look forward to have my lips done next :)

Nancy A.
Germantown, MD
6/15/2013

Yelp Review ~
I first came to Permanent Beauty to have my eyeliner (upper and lower) done. I was nervous, but Teres was patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I loved the luxury of permanent eyeliner so much, that I brought my young adult daughters to have their eyeliner done as well. Teres chose the perfect colors for each of us and we all love not having to wear eye make-up. I also went back to have my lips done. They are so natural! People are shocked when I tell them my lip color is actually permanent! I am booking an appointment to have my eyebrows done this summer. Then, I won't really need any make-up!
If you have been thinking about Permanent make-up, schedule an appointment with Teres. She will take great care of you and you will love the results.

roselle p.
Rockville, MD
8/4/2011

Yelp Review ~
Teres is awesome!!!  I had my upper/lower eye liner done - and I have refered my mom how got her eye brows and liner done and my sister who got eyebrows and eye liner and niece who got eyebrows done!  She did an awesome job on all of us!!!  A++++  She had the best pricing around (Ive researched)!

She is super sweet, fun and gentle! She has patience and is an expert in this field - she is very knowledgable on beauty! Give her a try! Tell her Roselle sent you!! :-)

Funda S.
Arlington, VA
6/20/2011

Yelp Review ~
I got permanent make-up done to my eyebrows. My experience was wonderful with Teres. She is very professional and sweet. She gave me lots of suggestions about the shape of my eyebrows. She is very detailed with consultation, she explained each an every step of the procedure. When you change something permanently on your face naturally you get nervous. But Teres is very knowledgeable and patient. I love how my brows turned out, color and shape incredibly natural. She is very light handed the procedure was nearly pain free.
Teres you are true professional and your great work shows your skill.Thank you very much. I can not stop looking on my eyebrows, I cant believe they are mine.Thanks alot.



Taken Directly From The Pages of Google Maps, Reviews!
 (go to  www.maps.google.com  and enter Permanent Beauty in Rockville, MD)

By Proshopper2006  - Nov 17, 2010
I checked out a few places online and I called a few places too. When I called to make my apt at Permanent Beauty the girl was very sweet I didn't realize they see people on weekends and evenings also so I think google has their hours wrong - they are very accommodating! Anyway, the girl on the phone was very nice and very knowledgeable, unlike other places I called that were kinda pushy and almost desperate for my business. I made a consultation apt and met with Teres. She is also way nice and extremely knowledgeable. What I loved is that she wasn't pushy - at all! She explained everything, showed me pictures and then gave me her card and told me to call her if I had any more questions or wanted to make an apt. Well, I booked my apt that day! I ended up getting my eyeliner and my eyebrows done and I can't tell you how happy I am. I never write reviews but really felt the need to for this shop. So professional! And the place is beautiful! I have a couple of friends that can't wait for their apts and my mom is going in too!


Great Permanent Makeup!
By Katie ‎ - Sep 14, 2010
Great Permanent Makeup! I just had my eyebrows done, TODAY! And I love them. I have never been able to draw them on the same way everyday and even when I do they don't stay on. Now, they will look great everyday and I am so happy. Thank you very much Teres, You are a real artist and I will recommend you to everyone!

Love This Place!‎‎
 By Lissa - Apr 11, 2010
I checked out a few places online and I called a few places too. Some of them were so pushy and kinda desperate for my business! When I called to make my apt at Permanent Beauty the girl was very sweet I didn't realize they see people on weekends and evenings also so I think Google has their hours wrong - they are very accommodating! Anyway, the girl on the phone was very nice and very knowledgeable. I made a consultation apt and met with Teres. She is also way nice and extremely knowledgeable. What I loved is that she wasn't pushy - at all! She explained everything, showed me pictures and then gave me her card and told me to call her if I had any more questions or wanted to make an apt. Well, I booked my apt that day! I ended up getting my eyeliner and my eyebrows done and I can't tell you how happy I am. I never write reviews but really felt the need to for this shop. So professional! And the place is beautiful! I have a couple of friends that can't wait for their apts and my mom is going in too!
 
So Happy!‎‎
 By Cheryl - Feb 22, 2010
On an impulse I had my eyebrows done at a nail salon. Don't know what I was thinking but they turned out awful. A little crooked and way too dark. Everyday I had to cover them with foundation and redraw them with a lighter pencil. I can't tell you how upset I was. I read about Terese in Bethesda Magazine and so I went to Permanent Beauty just to see if she could fix them. Terese is very nice and so professional! She told me she never uses black. I really wish I had come to her the first time. Anyway she corrected the shape and lightened them for me and I am soooo happy. I hugged her when I left. I learned my lesson: You get what you pay for! This is your face people, go to a pro!‎
 
Best Place in the washington metro area!!!‎‎
 By julie.hamilton - Dec 19, 2009
I attended a special (Botox and Dermal Filler) event on wednesday. I have had fillers in the past....even from a plastic surgeon from Beverly Hills CA. I have never looked so great.....They have a different approach. More affordable, more effective. Teres understands skin care and every customer is given individual attention. You feel like her best friend when you leave. I haven't done this yet....but I've seen some of her customers and pictures. Her permanent makeup is very natural. Her place is going to be the talk of the town! Check it out!!!‎
 
Submitted From Satisfied Clients:
 
I came in for the consultation on Wednesday, Teres made me feel so comfortable,that I scheduled the procedure on Thursday. Teres explained everything from A to Z. The procedure was very simple, not time consuming and I barely had any swelling or redness. Teres talked to me through the entire procedure and explained what she was doing with the instruments, coloring, shaping, etc., she knows her craft. 
 
I was joking with my sister-in-law about my health issues (bulging disk/arthritis), I told her, “My back maybe hurting but, I got beautiful eyebrows.” My eyebrows are simply beautiful and I’m getting lots of compliments from my co-workers.  The main comment, “they look so natural and are very flattering.”
I will be back for the permanent eyeliner. 
Thank you, Teres!!!!
 
Michelle H.
Thursday, May 27, 2010 11:39 AM
 
 
From the moment I walked in to Teres's tasteful, relaxing studio, I knew I was in good hands. Teres really listens, and offers advice and opinions in the most respectful and friendly manner, which immediately allows you to feel her professionalism and refined taste. Throughout the procedure, Teres was calm, kind and very gentle. I was absolutely thrilled with the result, and amazed at the beautiful clean, straight lines which exactly matched the contour and color of my eyes. Finding the right person to do something so visible and permanent on your face is challenging, but rest assured that Teres knows exactly what she is doing, and the results are completely wonderful. I highly recommend her services.
Marcelle R.
Thursday, September 2, 2010 9:13am
 
I had the most wonderful experience with Teres, from cradle to grave. She was not only a friend during my time in her office, but so interactive (via e-mail) during the period leading up to my session. When she missed my call, she was very professionally apologetic. I flew in from Baghdad the day of my appointment and our schedules fell victim to the around the world and traffic-jammed travel. Teres gladly accommodated my needs AFTER NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS!!! Just awesome service!!! Prior to being recommended to permanent beauty, I checked out a few other locations online. I'm so very thankful that the customer service at the other place(s) was less than TOP NOTCH. Along with the excellent service provided at Permanent Beauty, the cleanliness of the facility, and helpful insight for other procedures, but the results turned-out to be the best anyone can ever ask for/expect when it comes to permanent "work" on the face (eyebrows); just so natural looking. I have compliments daily and I just love it!!!Thanks Permanent Beauty!!!Respectfully,Trisha
Trisha H.
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 5:11am

And For More Great Reviews Check Out Our Facebook Page: